2019 Events

Created to provide you with in depth information on our bespoke solutions, our product datasheets give you all of the necessary technical information of a product. Please use the list below to download our latest and previous datasheets.

Cloud Expo Europe, London

Cloud Expo Europe, London
When: Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Where: Excel, London
Stand: C1956
More Info

GTC San Jose 2019

GTC San Jose 2019
When: Monday, 18 March 2019 - Thursday, 21 March 2019
Where: San Jose McEnery Convention Center
Stand: 533
More Info

CloudFest 2019

CloudFest 2019
When: Monday, 25 March 2019 - Thursday, 28 March 2019
Where: Europa Park, Rust, Germany
Stand: H14
More Info

The NAB Show with Pixit Media

The NAB Show with Pixit Media
When: Monday, 08 April 2019 - Thursday, 11 April 2019
Where: Las Vegas
Stand: SL5724
More Info

Future Thinking

Future Thinking
When: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Where: Chamaeleon Beach, Am Wickerbach 3, 65439 Floersheim am Main, Germany
Stand: n/a
More Info

Webcast: Deepdive with Asperitas into the plug and play immersed solutions for compute & cloud

Webcast: Deepdive with Asperitas into the plug and play immersed solutions for compute & cloud
When: Friday, 12 April 2019
Where: Goto Meeting
Stand: n/a
More Info

University of South Africa Launch

University of South Africa Launch
When: Monday, 13 May 2019 - Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Where: University of South Africa, CONFERENCE ROOM 5, KGORONG BUILDING, UNISA MAIN CAMPUS
Stand: N/A
More Info

University of Cape Town Boston SA Launch

University of Cape Town Boston SA Launch
When: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Where: University of Cape Town, Mafeje Room at the Bremner Building
Stand: N/A
More Info

ISC High Performance 2019

ISC High Performance 2019
When: Sunday, 16 June 2019 - Thursday, 20 June 2019
Where: Messe Frankfurt, Germany
Stand: G-733
More Info

Boston Technology Innovation Day 2019

Boston Technology Innovation Day 2019
When: Thursday, 19 September 2019
Where: Gustgasthof Stangl, Muenchener Str. 1, Neufarn bei Anzing
Stand: N/A
More Info

DCD>London

DCD>London
When: Tuesday, 05 November 2019 - Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Where: Old Billingsgate
Stand: 65
More Info

XDF Europe 2019

XDF Europe 2019
When: Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Where: The World Forum, Hague, Netherlands
Stand: 56
More Info

Supercomputing 2019

Supercomputing 2019
When: Monday, 18 November 2019 - Thursday, 21 November 2019
Where: Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Stand: 1849
More Info

Storage-Forum 2019

Storage-Forum 2019
When: Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019
Where: Event Palast, Puschstr. 10, 04103 Leipzig
Stand: n/a
More Info

CHPC 2019 South Africa

CHPC 2019 South Africa
When: Sunday, 01 December 2019 - Thursday, 05 December 2019
Where: Birchwood Hotel & OR Tambo Conference Centre, South Africa
Stand: 2
More Info

HIPC 2019 - Hyderabad

HIPC 2019 - Hyderabad
When: Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - Friday, 20 December 2019
Where: Hyderabad International Convention Centre
Stand: 15
More Info

Marketing Collateral

RSS Feed

Sign up to our RSS feed and get the latest news delivered as it happens.

click here

Find your solution

Test out any of our solutions at Boston Labs

To help our clients make informed decisions about new technologies, we have opened up our research & development facilities and actively encourage customers to try the latest platforms using their own tools and if necessary together with their existing hardware. Remote access is also available

Contact us

Boston Fenway Business Line Server-FLEXIBEL, BEWÄRT UND EFFIZIENT-durch Toshiba Enterprise MG Serie

Latest Event

Boston Fenway Business Line Server-FLEXIBEL, BEWÄRT UND EFFIZIENT-durch Toshiba Enterprise MG Serie | 5th - 5th February 2021, Online

Boston Fenway Business Line Server - FLEXIBEL, BEWÄRT UND EFFIZIENT - durch Toshiba Enterprise MG Serie

more info